Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
11

November podcast // Q&A

Catering to my needs at Christmas, how my disabilities impact my relationship, content creation as an autistic human, deciphering autistic vs ADHD traits, finding safe people to confide in...
11

Hi fellow human,

Our November Q&A is here!

In this episode I cover my experience with:

  • Deciphering between my autistic and ADHD traits

  • Feeling lonely and working out who to confide in post-diganoses

  • How my disabilities impact my relationship with my husband and how we deal with it

  • Reflections on (accidentally) becoming an autistic content creator

  • Feelings about Christmas and how I’m catering for my needs this year

If you’re new around here, my posts are deeply personal so most of them are behind a paywall. If you want to listen to this full podcast episode (along with gaining access to all my letters and the ability to start threads in our group chat - the most supportive place on the internet ♡) you can sign up as a paid subscriber. For now this is how I feel comfortable sharing the depths of my soul on the internet, but know that if you remain a free subscriber I still value your presence immensely and will look forward to seeing you in my next letter that makes it out to the masses!

Enjoy, and as ever please share your thoughts with everyone in the comments if you feel called to - your voice is just as important as mine.

Sending you love,

Charlie ♡

This post is for paid subscribers

REWILD
Rewild Podcast
Relaxed monthly podcast episodes sharing life updates (the big and the small) and answering your questions. Grab a brew and let's catch up.